Our Committee is the body that represents the interests of Scarborough & District Beekeepers' Association. Its members, which are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting, give of their time freely and voluntarily in order to organise an interesting and enjoyable programme of events throughout the year and to represent Scarborough Beekeepers at Regional level with Yorkshire Beekeepers' Association.
If any member would like to contribute their time and/or expertise and participate in the administration of our Association, then please let us know.

committee copy

All communication should, in the first instance, be made to the Secretary by email: secretary@scarboroughbka.uk or in writing to:

The Secretary
Scarborough & District Beekeepers' Association
Home Farm
94 Main Street
YO13 9NJ

President Dr Henry Kaye 01723 859593
Chairman Stephen Muchow 01723 865184
07796 377053
Secretary Mick Johnston 01723 850041
07786 222963
Membership Secretary
Christine Muchow 01723 865184
07469 876669
Equipment Stores
Website Administrator
Stephen Muchow 01723 865184
07796 377053
Other members of the committee Dr. Alan Walker, Graham Robinson, Sallie Temple,
Dr. Andrew Botham, Jovan Pavlovic, Steve Totty